Ten by Two (Miggins Fiddle)


A collection of 10 fiddle and guitar duets.


Ten by Two

A collection of 10 fiddle and guitar duets, recorded and filmed live in the Phoenix Folk Studio in Cullercoats between April and November 2021.

Miggins Fiddle are Marina Dodgson (fiddle) and Maurice Condie (guitar).

Track listing:

1. March of the Kings of Laois


2. Farewell to the Creeks


3. Planxty Hewlett


4. Niel Gow’s Lament for the Death of his Second Wife


5. Planxty Irwin


6. Si Bheag Si Mhor


7. Sir John Fenwick’s Flower Among Them All


8. Hector the Hero


9. Sir Sidney Smith’s March


10. Elsie Marley


All tracks are trad except 2 (J. Robertson) and arranged by Miggins Fiddle.

The download includes 10 audio files (mp3) and one video (mp4) containing the live studio recordings of all tracks.

Contact Us